Home Blog Done IPTV Review: What the Site Promises (2026)
Viking IPTV

Done IPTV Review: What the Site Promises (2026)

Done IPTV Review: What the Site Promises (2026)

Disclosure: This review is published by Viking IPTV, which sells its own IPTV service. Viking IPTV and Done IPTV share common ownership. It is based on Done IPTV’s website pages checked on October 10, 2026 and does not include streaming tests.

This Done IPTV review covers what the site promises, not how it streams. Done IPTV lists 25,000+ live channels, 100,000+ VOD and four plans starting at $14.95 for one month. No streaming test was done, so everything here comes from the pages checked on 2026-10-10.

Big numbers sound great when kickoff is ten minutes away. The details matter more: connections, refunds and what you can try first. If you want to compare with a service that offers a 24-hour free trial, Viking IPTV is one to look at.

What is Done IPTV?

Done IPTV homepage
Done IPTV Review: Website Overview. Screenshot of done-iptv.com, taken October 10, 2026.

Done IPTV is an IPTV subscription service that sells live TV and on-demand video over the internet. You can read its own pages at the official Done IPTV site.

The site names the USA, UK, Canada, Europe, Asia and MENA as regions. Regional listings also name France, Turkey, Greece, Belgium, Netherlands, Arabic, Latin America, India and Germany. That points to viewers who want live TV plus on-demand across many regions, US and Canada included.

This is a website-based review. We checked the facts on 2026-10-10 and ran no streaming test.

Quick tip: Treat every number in this review as “what the site says,” not as something verified by a stream test.

What does Done IPTV offer?

The site promises a big live TV lineup, a large on-demand library, and apps for common devices. Here is what it says, and where it stays quiet.

Channels and VOD

Done IPTV claims 25,000+ live TV channels and 100,000+ VOD, with the VOD library updated each day. The site also shows 25k+ channels, 150k+ VOD, and 10,000+ live channels on the channel-list page title. So treat every count as a rough claim.

Quality, devices and apps

Quality labels include 4K, HD, Full HD, FHD and 4K Ultra HD. Named devices are Smart TVs, Android, Android boxes, Firestick, MAG devices, MAG Box, iOS, iPhone and PC. The one app named is IPTV Smarters.

The site also lists anti-freeze technology, a global CDN, predictive content prefetch and Server Stability 99%. Those are claims, not guarantees.

EPG and catch-up

A simple Electronic Program Guide (EPG) is listed. Catch-up is not stated on its website.

We found no channel list in what we checked. If one league or channel matters to you, ask support to confirm it in writing before you pay.

Done IPTV plans and prices

Done IPTV pricing page listing 1 Month, 3 Months, 6 Months, 12 Months plans
Done IPTV Pricing: Plans and Prices. Screenshot of done-iptv.com/pricing, taken October 10, 2026.

Done IPTV lists four plans, from 1 month to 12 months. Every plan shows 1 connection simultaneously. We checked these prices on 2026-10-10, and they can change at any time.

Plan Price (USD) Connections
1 Month Subscription $14.95 1 connection simultaneously
3 Months Subscription $29.95 1 connection simultaneously
6 Months Subscription $44.95 1 connection simultaneously
12 Months Subscription $59.95 1 connection simultaneously

One connection means one screen at a time. If one person watches in the living room, nobody else can stream on that plan.

Extra connections are available for purchase. We did not find their price on the pages we checked. We also did not find whether billing recurs or is a one-time payment.

Quick tip: Count how many screens will run at the same time on game day before you pick a plan.

Free trial, refunds and payment at Done IPTV

Done IPTV refund policy page
Done IPTV Refund Terms: Conditions to Check. Screenshot of done-iptv.com/refund-policy, taken October 10, 2026.

Before you pay, you want to know your way out if things go wrong. We did not find a free trial on the pages we checked.

The site says a full or partial refund may be available in three cases:

  • The service is completely non-functional on a compatible device for 72+ consecutive hours, due to a fault on their side.
  • You were charged twice.
  • You ask within 7 days of a new customer’s first purchase, after trying support-led troubleshooting.

No refunds are given for disliking the channel list or content, slow or unstable internet, Terms of Service violations, or geo-blocking beyond their control. Renewal refunds are judged one by one.

Approved refunds go back to the original payment method and may take 5–10 business days. Listed payment methods are Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal and Stripe.

Done IPTV pros and cons

Pros

  • Big channel and VOD claims on the site.
  • Four plan lengths to choose from.
  • Several device types named, including Smart TVs and Firestick.
  • Cards and PayPal accepted.
  • Support by email, live chat and Telegram.
  • A 7-day first-purchase refund route exists, with conditions.

Cons

  • Content counts differ from page to page.
  • Catch-up is not stated.
  • Only one app is named.
  • Refunds exclude unhappiness with content and unstable internet.
  • Extra connection prices are not listed.

We can’t call it legal or illegal. Legality depends on content licensing and on the law where you live, and we did not find licensing details on the pages we checked.

Check your local rules before you subscribe. Then follow a few sensible habits:

  • Pay by card or PayPal, which gives you a dispute option some other methods may not.
  • Use a unique password you don’t reuse anywhere else.
  • Never share card details in chat.

Finally, don’t treat the site’s 99% stability line as a promise. It is a claim, not a guarantee.

How to sign up and set up Done IPTV

Ordering looks simple. These are the general steps, not a record of us doing it.

  1. Pick a plan and a connection count, then pay with a listed method.
  2. Wait for your login details. The site mentions fast setup and activation but gives no time.
  3. Install a compatible app, such as IPTV Smarters, and enter the details on your own Wi-Fi.
  4. Check the guide and a few channels. If something fails, contact support by email, live chat or Telegram.

Need device help? Try our Firestick setup guide and our EPG explainer.

Quick tip: Set it up on a game-free day, at least a day before kickoff, so any problem has time to be fixed.

Done IPTV vs Viking IPTV

Here is a quick side-by-side of what each site lists.

Feature Done IPTV Viking IPTV
Plans 1, 3, 6, 12 months: $14.95, $29.95, $44.95, $59.95 1, 3, 6, 12, 24 months: $14.95, $29.95, $39.95, $59.95, $99.95
Trial Not found on pages checked 24-hour free trial
Refund Conditional, with a 7-day first-purchase route 7 days
Devices Firestick, Android, smart TVs Firestick, Android, smart TVs, Apple TV, Windows/Mac, apps such as TiviMate

The only price gap is the 6-month plan, $44.95 versus $39.95. Viking IPTV also adds a 24-month option, a 24-hour free trial and a longer device list.

Who should choose Done IPTV, and who should look elsewhere?

Done IPTV may suit you if you want a big claimed library, region variety and a card or PayPal checkout. You also need to be comfortable with conditional refunds.

Look elsewhere if you want a free trial first, confirmed catch-up or clear extra-connection pricing. Look elsewhere too if you need consistent content counts before paying.

Before you buy, compare the table above and ask support your questions first. Keep the answers in writing.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I watch Done IPTV on two TVs at the same time?

Not on the plans as listed. Every Done IPTV plan shows 1 connection simultaneously, so one screen can stream at a time. If two TVs matter on game day, ask support about the price and setup before you pay.

Which app should I use with Done IPTV?

The site names IPTV Smarters, so that is the safest place to start. It also lists Smart TVs, Android, Android boxes, Firestick, MAG devices, iOS, iPhone and PC. We did not find other apps named on the pages checked. That does not mean they won’t work, so ask support first.

Is the 99% server stability figure on the Done IPTV site a guarantee?

It reads as a marketing claim, not a guarantee. The site lists “Server Stability 99%”, and we did not find any promise attached to it. Your own Wi-Fi also affects playback, and the refund terms exclude slow or unstable internet. Treat the number as a claim you can’t verify.

What should I do if a stream freezes right before kickoff?

Stay calm and run a short checklist. Switch to another channel, close and reopen the app, then restart your router. Move closer to the router or use a cable if you can. The refund terms mention support-led troubleshooting.

How can I check an IPTV site’s claims before paying?

Read the pages first and write down what you find. Check the plan table, the connection count and the refund terms. Compare content numbers across pages, since Done IPTV shows 25k+ channels, 150k+ VOD and 10,000+ live channels in different places. Look for a free trial, and check your local rules.

What should you do before you pay?

Read the refund terms and the connection count first. Done IPTV’s claims are big, but the site gives mixed content numbers, lists 1 connection per plan and shows conditional refunds.

Set it up once, on your own Wi-Fi, and know your exit before game day. If you want to test a service first, start the free 24-hour trial with Viking IPTV.

Back to Blog Start Free Trial